Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

As you all know Nordstrom is having their Anniversary Sale so I thought I might as well jump on the bandwagon and showcase some of my personal favs.

nordstrom1 nordstrom3 nordstrom4 nordstrom5 nordstrom6 nordstrom7 nordstrom9 nordstrom10 nordstrom11 nordstrom12

 

I think the pattern on that mini dress is so cute for summer or early fall with tights or a cardigan. Nordstrom has SO many leather and faux leather jackets on sale right now, it’s the perfect time to pick up yours before the cold weather hits. I am on the hunt for a more boxy, structured one this year compared to my slouchy black one I bought last year. Also those over-the-knee Ivanka Trump boots are going to be a sexy hit this fall too! And which girl ISN’T buying up the Moroccan Oil Hair Repair Set?! We could all use some TLC in that department.

All photos link to their respective pages for easy shopping! 

signature

Leave a Reply

