Lingerie

Sorry about the lack of posts lately. I had a few days off and went to the Calgary Stampede with my cousin. It was such a whirlwind and I ended up staying longer than I had planned. It’s so much fun dressing up in cowboy hats and boots and plaid tops, everyone has the same kind of attire going on there. We walked around the grounds and partied in the tents for a couple nights, tried out some food truck vendors and went to the Shania Twain concert! I must tell you her show was AWESOME, she is still The One! I was singing along and two stepping all night! Needless to say it’s taken me a few days to recover ha!

I did do some special shopping while I was in Calgary as well. I was on the hunt for some new lingerie as my man comes back home  in a week but unfortunately I didn’t have a lot of time and was kind of left disappointed. I’m very small busted so it’s always hard for me to find something I think I look sexy in, anyway I will show you what the three stores I went to had and what I ended up with.

La Senza La Senza Victoria's Secret La Vie En Rose

I bought the first one in black and pink so now I also need to find some stockings to complete this look which I will probably don for no more than 10 minutes! Ahhh the things girls will do for their guys!Are there any tips for helping enhance the small girls out there? Any lingerie lines you lean towards when shopping?

signature

Leave a Reply

